MCL is a time machine

Weekly Home of Cricket

Masters Cricket League is this or that. If is flop or success, but I believe it is a type of time machine, which makes my way back to my childhood.

Yesterday MCL started with a fantastic opening ceremony featuring many performers along with super stars i-e masters of #Cricket for long. Oh my God I could see Viru, Saqi, Murali, Sanga, Rana of Arabains on ground at one time. It is miracle which is being made possible by GM Sports, & UAE cricket Board.

I was thinking and it is kind of dream but suddenly I woke up and felt that it is real. Viru and Levi are opening the innings, and Viru is facing the ball and he can hit first ball of MCL 2016 out of the park with some ease. His quick burst Gemini Arabians a booster, which was capitalized by Levi and Great Sanga. Sanga cameā€¦

View original post 108 more words

Leave a Reply

