I Am Karachi To Host A Grand Music Festival because Music Matters!

#IAKF15 #MusicMatters #Karachi

Lifestyle Updates

11754286_399879216873070_3847201870366361262_n

I am a Karachiite to the core. I am happy when this city is happy and I become sad whenever any tragedy happens here. However, I have always tried to focus on the positive aspects instead of the negative ones and learned to love my city despite all its imperfections because I love Karachi!

Recently, I came to know that I Am Karachi is presenting its first music festival in collaboration with Fuzon and Music Arts Dance School (MAD). Wohoo!! Sounds interesting, right? So, being a music aficionado, I could not help but share the big news with you all.

The main objective of I Am Karachi Music Festival 2015 (#IAKMF15) is to reclaim and revive the musical culture of Karachi which has been fading over the years. Once the musical hub of the rising talent, concerts and other recreational activities, Karachi is now in dire need of a heavy…

View original post 419 more words

Leave a Reply

